Cannon Beach, Oregon

The Oregon Coast – far enough away that I don’t get there as often as I would like, but close enough to get there every so often.

This particular spring day was warm enough that I, along with many other beach-combers, felt comfortable walking barefoot in the surf! It was amazing. I forget how the lovely the salt breeze, the sparkling soft tan sand and cool glittering water revives me. I forget that is, until I get there. Then I am surprised I don’t make the short trek more often.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Cannon Beach, Oregon”

  1. Streets of Nuremberg says :

    Thanks for sharing this, you had much nice weather than I when I visited this very beach three weekends ago. I had to post my pics in monochrome πŸ˜‰ https://streetsofnuremberg.com/2017/04/30/some-thoughts-on-monochrome-shooting/
    Have a good weekend! Marcus

    • HereAlive says :

      Glad you enjoyed the photos. I’m sorry you didn’t have as nice weather, but what a great idea – turning your photos to monochrome!

Leave a Reply

